District 2

District No. 2
(Ventura and Northwestern Los Angeles Counties)

Cecil Basenberg, Chairman - cBase Corp.
David Combs, Vice Chairman - The Termo Company
Bruce Laverty - Crimson Resource Management
Andrew Prestridge - DCOR, LLC
Michael Rauert - California Resources Corp.
Trent Rosenlieb - Berry Petroleum.
Sherwin Yoelin - Sherwin Yoelin Company

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.